Fixed matches Mafia.bet

Football, Basketball, Tennis, Volleyball, Table Tennis.

Live и Prematch

It is quite difficult to find fixed matches on your own, as there is often dubious information on the internet. Such matches are organized for two reasons. Firstly, teams or players may collude to improve the tournament position of one of the teams. Secondly, for the purpose of winning bets...

There are several factors that characterize fixed matches: 1. Suspicious behavior of athletes or referees during the game, such as intentional errors or strange actions. 2. Sudden change in the game situation on the field, especially if there are no objective reasons for it. 3. Deliberate fouls or missed penalties without an obvious reason. 4. Sudden change in the bookmakers' odds during the competition.

coin1 coin2 coin3 coin4

Bets fixed matches

Clients of bookmaking companies, called "dodgers," can place bets on events with a known outcome. They may arrange for the organization of a "fixed match" with participants in the game, purchase information about "fixed matches" from informants, or enter into agreements for a specific outcome with athletes or referees.

Bets on fixed matches do not breach the law if the client is not involved in the conspiracy. However, if there are suspicions of a fixed match, the bookmaker has the right to settle the bet with odds of 1.00. Fixed matches in tennis, football, hockey, and other sports are uncommon but not exclusive occurrences. They are more frequently organized in lesser-known leagues, with almost zero probability of a bought match in a major championship.

index apps

Bookmaker scanners

Our programmers did everything to ensure that customers were satisfied with their purchase. Asian market scanners work perfectly a new algorithm that has no analogues. All major Asian markets are monitored 24/7 without interruptions or any problems. speed data transfer is several times faster than all existing scanners on the Internet. You are required to have a little experience, attentiveness and enable notifications in telegram

blue_icon1

Excellent conditions for traders, people who have information about matches

Become a partner
blue_icon2

Scanners working for the largest bookmakers in the world

Scanners
blue_icon3

We are looking for bookmaker office workers for cooperation - the best conditions

Become a partner

our contacts telegram

Premium
@p0msky
Advertising
@KoLibri_To
Scanners
@KoLibri_To

Договорные матчи Mafia.bet

Футбол, Баскетбол, Теннис, Волейбол, Настольный теннис.

Live и Prematch

Довольно сложно найти договорные матчи самостоятельно, поскольку в интернете часто появляется сомнительная информация. Такие матчи организуются по двум причинам. Во-первых, команды или игроки могут договариваться между собой для улучшения турнирного положения одной из команд. Во-вторых, для выигрыша на ставках..

Есть несколько факторов, которые характеризуют договорные матчи: 1. Подозрительное поведение спортсменов или судей во время игры, такие как намеренные ошибки или странные действия. 2. Резкое изменение игровой ситуации на поле, особенно если нет объективных причин для этого. 3. Намеренные нарушения или незабитые пенальти без явной причины. 4. Резкое изменение букмекерских коэффициентов во время соревнования.

coin1 coin2 coin3 coin4

Ставки на договорные матчи

Клиенты букмекерских контор, называемые "доггерами", могут ставить на события с уже известным исходом. Они могут заказывать организацию "договорняка" у участников игры, покупать информацию о "договорняках" у информаторов или заключать соглашения на определенный результат со спортсменами или судьями.

Ставки на договорные матчи не нарушают закон, если клиент не участвует в сговоре. Однако, при подозрении в договорном характере поединка, букмекер имеет право рассчитать ставку с коэффициентом 1.00. Договорные матчи в теннисе, футболе, хоккее и других видах спорта – не распространенное, но не исключительное явление. Они чаще организуются в малоизвестных лигах, и вероятность купленного матча в крупном чемпионате практически нулевая.

index apps

Сканеры букмекерских контор

Наши программисты сделали все для того что бы клиенты были довольны покупкой. Сканеры Азиатских рынков работают по совершенно новому алгоритму,у которого нету аналогов.Все крупные азиатские рынки отслеживаются 24/7 без перебоев и каких либо проблем. Скорость передачи данных в несколько раз быстрее чем все существующие сканеры в интернете. От вас треуется небольшой опыт,внимательность и включить уведомления в телеграмме.

blue_icon1

Отличные условия для трейдеров, людей владеющих информацией о матчах.

Стать партнёром
blue_icon2

Сканеры работающие по самым крупным букмекерским конторам мира

Сканеры
blue_icon3

Ищем работников букмекерских контор для сотрудничества - лучшие условия.

Стать партнёром

Наши контакты telegram

Премиум
@p0msky
Реклама
@KoLibri_To
Сканеры
@KoLibri_To